3/13/2016 Update

Hi! So I missed posting last week. That’s because I’ve been working on something which this blog was made for in the first place! As of last week I’ve become a writer for TechRaptor!

So… what about here? Well for now I’m going to be basically posting what I’ve written for TechRaptor every week. So every week it’ll be a list of every article and review I’ve written. So here’s the last couple of weeks of stuff I’ve put up:

2 Reviews

21 Articles

Woo! Ton of writing in two weeks.

One thought on “3/13/2016 Update

Leave a Reply

