6/1/2014 Update

Two new reviews up!

I’m going to have to figure out how to do something related to Steam’s Early Access games because I want to talk about Audiosurf 2 but I don’t want to make it any kind of review until the game is actually, you know… done. It may just end up as a stand alone post at some point, and I should play more of the game before I get into that anyway, but we’ll see. I hope things change before at least though, I played an hour and I wasn’t exactly happy with it. I’ll have to give it more time though.

Leave a Reply

