5/10/2014 Lack of an Update

No reviews this week. This week was finals week and it kicked my ass really badly, so I never got the time to write anything. I’ll try to get a batch done and see if I can get next week’s post up a little early. I will at least say that Child of Light is an excellent jRPG, Velocity Ultra is a pretty fun shmup, Blood of the Werewolf is an okay but unnecessarily frustrating 2D platformer, Octodad: Dadliest Catch is hilarious but sometimes just isn’t a fun game, and the Paper Trail DLC for Infamous: Second Son tries some interesting things but is tough to get into for anyone not a fan of alternate reality games. That the tl;dr of some of the next group of games you’ll be seeing me review, and hopefully I’ll have actual reviews up for them soon.

Leave a Reply

