4/11/2014 Update

Three new reviews up!

I’ve been spending a lot of time with my Playstation Vita lately. It’s a side effect of school, I’m usually left with some extra time between classes. As such, two of the games I reviewed here are Vita exclusives and if I end up doing the three games I have planned next then you’ll be seeing two more Vita exclusives in the next set. I can safely say that if you’re on the fence about the Vita that it’s totally worth owning. It’s pretty much my mobile Indie game platform and that’s fine with me.

Leave a Reply

