11/22/2013 update

I have three new reviews up today for the following games:

In addition to that I went back and updated my review of Resogun to add pictures. I’m feeling great writing all of these, I really feel like I’m starting to get the hang of this. Looking over my Call of Duty: Ghosts review I seriously can’t believe how much effort I put into that thing. It’s only getting better from here.

I finished Killzone: Shadow Fall the other day, so that’s likely next. I’ll also get my final four reviews from the past cleaned up and put on this site. I believe they are for Call of Juarez: Bound in Blood, Ghostbusters: The Video Game, Metro 2033, and Silent Hill: Homecoming. I’m not sure why my high school newspaper let me write a review for a Silent Hill game, but hey I’m okay with that.

Leave a Reply

