11/19/2013 Update

I got three new reviews up today! The following games now have reviews:

The review for Shatter was part of the reviews I found on my Giant Bomb account. I think I’ll also try cleaning up my reviews for Call of Juarez: Bound in Blood and Damnation when I get a chance. The other three reviews just really don’t cut it and I don’t think cleaning them up would be worth the effort. I believe I know where I kept my reviews that I wrote for the high school newspaper, which I’m pretty sure were of higher quality.

I’m enjoying my Playstation 4 so far and I only really have positive things to say about it. It’s likely the next review I actually write from scratch will be of either Call of Duty: Ghosts or Killzone: Shadow Fall. Whichever I beat first and spend enough time with the multiplayer to feel comfortable with. I really wanted to review the multiplayer in God of War: Ascension, but by the time I had the game finished I was really just not interested in playing through it. I’ll be sure to give you guys a heads up if my reviews are only for specific parts of the game.

Leave a Reply

