11/15/2013 Update

Hey guys. I got two new reviews up today! They are for the games Bad Hotel and Marvel Heroes. Bad Hotel is my first review featuring screen shots, so that’s nice. I’m also currently writing a review for the game God of War: Ascension, but it’s not finished yet and I got my Playstation 4 today so I’m probably going to be distracted. The review for Marvel Heroes is actually one I wrote back in August on IGN. I decided to bring it over since I’d like my reviews in one place. I also have some really old reviews on Giant Bomb, and a couple I wrote for my High School’s news paper, but I’m not quite sure if they’ll be up to the standard I’m hoping to achieve here. Who knows though, I’ll take a look and see if they can be salvaged. I think I wrote some pretty good ones for Metro 2033 and Ghostbusters: The Video Game at least. I also have some reviews for the Saint’s Row: The Third DLC on IGN, but I don’t think I’ll bring those over unless I play that game again and get a full review first.

I got the website at least to a level I find somewhat acceptable. I’ll still be working on it, I got the suggestion to make the reviews easier to find, so we’ll see what else I can do. This is all still completely new to me.

Leave a Reply

